SACKS & CO. NEW YORK

423 West Fourteenth Street, Suite 429-3F
New York, New York 10014
telephone: 212.741.1000
fax: 212.741.9777

Kristina Headrick
kristina.headrick@sacksco.com
John Morris
john@sacksco.com
Mary Moyer
mary@sacksco.com
Cami Opere
cami.opere@sacksco.com
Carla Sacks
carla@sacksco.com
Chris Schimpf
chris.schimpf@sacksco.com
Ethan Stuber
ethan.stuber@sacksco.com
Samantha Tillman
samantha.tillman@sacksco.com
Aramide Tinubu
aramide.tinubu@sacksco.com
Reid Kutrow
reid.kutrow@sacksco.com
Krista Williams
krista@sacksco.com


SACKS & CO. NASHVILLE

1300 Clinton St., Suite 205
Nashville, TN 37203
telephone: 615.320.7753

Asha Goodman
asha.goodman@sacksco.com
Holly Smith
holly.smith@sacksco.com